Wednesday, June 16, 2010

anonymous

there's something that has been bothering me.

what i can't understand is why be so hypocritical? i don't know who you were referring to, but don't get all worked up and express yourself about how much you hate a certain type of person... when you are doing the exact same thing to me.

first, i feel estranged. like i don't belong anymore. and now, not only do i don't "feel" like i belong. i know i don't belong.

what sucks is that i once confided in you what i wouldn't confide in anybody else. i was actually afraid to voice my heart aches. i did to you.

if you have an issue with what i chose to do, then talk to me face to face. instead of avoiding me. who's the hypocrite now?

it was nice knowing you.

don't worry. this didn't hurt me. it just puzzles me that you did such a hypocritical act.

and to you- chillax. stop badgering me and looking down on me. since day 1 i felt beneath you. why? because you carried yourself as if you were better than me. you never once made me feel like we were equal. and still to this day no matter how much i accomplished this year, all i get is comments and remarks with a hint of snob.

thank God, i never was close to you. i know you are a better person and probably an amazing one too. but i never saw that side- nor was i ever close. so sorry if i'm distant from you. you kinda make it hard for me to get to know you better. i'm obviously not good enough.